Welcome to the Trophy Room! 


We are very proud of our award winning books and authors!


However, our main goal goes well past winning. Each award is thouroughly researched for each book to ensure the awards will garner attention to our authors and an increase in their sales.

Interested in entering your book in 

awards? Contact us here!

The IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award for excellence in book publishing is regarded as one of the highest national honors for independent publishers.
The Foreword Book of the Year Awards are fiercely contested awards viewed by librarians and booksellers as an important statement about a title they might have overlooked.
The award is given to books that will sow seeds which stimulate children's thinking, introduce different types of literature, encourage independent reading, increase library skills, foster an appreciation for excellence in writing and illustrating.
The highly-distinguished Pinnacle Awards, held annually, judge the best of the best in marketing campaigns and materials. Large and small businesses, nonprofits and students are all invited to submit their work for consideration.
Each year, the Eric Hoffer Award for books presents the Montaigne Medal to the most thought-provoking book(s). These are books that either illuminate, progress, or redirect thought.
MIPA's Annual Midwest Book Awards honors excellence in book publishing. The awards recognize creativity in content and execution, overall book quality, and the book’s unique contribution to its subject area.
MCA Judges are especially interested in products and services that help families grow emotionally, physically and spiritually; are morally sound and promote good will; and are inspirational and uplifting.
The National Parenting Center's Seal of Approval program is an independent testing procedure conducted to judge a variety of products introduced and marketed to the parent/child consumer market.
The Moonbeam Children’s Book Awards contest is designed to honor the year's best children’s books, authors and illustrators.
In its eighth year of operation, the Next Generation Indie Book Awards was established to recognize and honor the most exceptional independently published books in over 70 different categories.
The USA Best Book Awards is one of the largest mainstream book award competitions in the United States.
The National Indie Excellence® Awards (NIEA) was created to help establish self-publishing as a proud, legitimate, and strong facet of the publishing industry.
Conducted annually, the Independent Publisher Book Awards honor the year's best independently published titles from around the world. The awards are intended to bring increased recognition to the thousands of exemplary independent, university, and self-published titles published each year.
The Nebraska Book Awards program, sponsored by the Nebraska Center for the Book (NCB), recognizes and honors books that are written by Nebraska authors, published by Nebraska publishers, set in Nebraska, or concerning Nebraska.
The Nautilus Awards represents "Better Books for a Better World." The Nautilus Awards seeks and promotes well-written and -produced books with messages about caring for, understanding, and improving every aspect of our lives and relationships.
An internationally-recognized and independent awards programs, recognizing designers worldwide who have created outstanding, innovative, and creative design pieces under ethical guidelines.
iParenting Awards recognizes top products for kids, parents and families.
PTPA means parent tested, parent approved. It’s a community of parents across North America sharing valuable feedback about the products we bring into our homes and to our families.
The Small Business of the Month award recognizes Omaha's exceptional small businesses. The monthly award is given to a Chamber member business that excels in Business Excellence and Vision, Community Engagement and Entrepreneurial Spirit.
The ADDY Awards represent the true spirit of creative excellence by recognizing all forms of advertising from media of all types, creative by all sizes and entrants of all levels from anywhere in the world.
The Special President's Award is given to those people who help to bring light to America's Orphan Train history. The Museum and Research Center are dedicated to the preservation of the stories and artifacts of those who were part of the Orphan Train.
The Heartland Print Gallery Award is given to those who have displayed excellence in printing quality.
Founded in 1999, JM Northern Media LLC produces annual events and reports on the people who are making things happen in the world of digital media and beyond.
Show More
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Blogger App Icon

© 2019 Concierge Marketing Inc. All Rights Reserved
 4822 South 133 Street, Omaha, NE 68137, (402) 884-5995